Prestations de service

Hangzhou IECHO Science&Technology Co., Ltd.

With the development of science and technology, IECHO is striding forward to the Industry 4.0 era, providing automated production solutions for the non-metallic materials industry, using the best cutting system and the most enthusiastic service to protect the interests of customers, "For the development of various fields and stages companies provide better cutting solutions", this is IECHO's service philosophy and development motivation.

  • Équipe R&D

    Équipe R&D

    En tant qu'entreprise innovante, iECHO a insisté sur la recherche et le développement indépendants depuis plus de 20 ans. La société possède des centres de R&D à Hangzhou, Guangzhou, Zhengzhou et aux États-Unis, avec plus de 150 brevets. Le logiciel de la machine est également développé par nous-mêmes, y compris CutterServer, iBrightCut, IMulCut, IPlyCut, etc. Avec 45 copyrights logiciels, les machines peuvent vous offrir une productivité élevée et un contrôle logiciel intelligent rend l'effet de coupe plus précis.

  • Équipe de pré-vente

    Équipe de pré-vente

    Bienvenue pour vérifier les machines et services iECHO par téléphone, e-mail, message sur le site Web ou visiter notre société. De plus, nous participons chaque année à des centaines d'expositions à travers le monde. Qu'il s'agisse d'appeler ou de contrôler la machine en personne, les suggestions de production les plus optimisées et la solution de coupe la plus appropriée peuvent être proposées.

  • Équipe après vente

    Équipe après vente

    Le réseau après-vente d'iECHO est présent dans le monde entier, avec plus de 90 distributeurs professionnels. Nous faisons de notre mieux pour raccourcir la distance géographique et fournir un service rapide. En même temps, nous avons une solide équipe après-vente pour fournir des services en ligne 7/24, par téléphone, e-mail, chat en ligne, etc. Chaque ingénieur après-vente peut bien écrire et parler anglais pour une communication facile. Si vous avez des questions, vous pouvez immédiatement contacter nos ingénieurs en ligne. En outre, l'installation sur site peut également être fournie.

  • Équipe accessoires

    Équipe accessoires

    IECHO dispose d'une équipe de pièces de rechange individuelle, qui traitera les besoins en pièces de rechange de manière professionnelle et en temps opportun, pour raccourcir le délai de livraison des pièces de rechange et garantir la qualité des pièces. Des pièces de rechange appropriées seront recommandées pour répondre à divers besoins de coupe. Toutes les pièces de rechange seront testées et emballées bien avant l'envoi. Le matériel et le logiciel mis à jour peuvent également être proposés.

RECHERCHE DE PRODUITS

TROUVEZ LE COUPE QUI VOUS CONVIENT

Les couteaux IECHO sont entièrement modulaires, les possibilités de configuration sont pratiquement infinies. L'outil de recherche de produits vous aide à trouver plus rapidement ce que vous recherchez.

Lancer la recherche de produits

1 3

Quelles sont les dimensions de vos matériaux?

Longueur
<1000
<1300
<1800
<2500
>2500
Largeur
<600
<1300
<1600
<2200
>2200
2 3

Quels matériaux traitez-vous?

Choisissez votre (vos) application (s) dans la liste

Carton ondulé
papier
carton
bois
vinyle
acrylique
mousse
textile
PU
cuir
plastique
fibre
3 3

Quel est votre domaine d'application?

Habillement
Intérieur automobile
Enseigne et graphisme
Emballage
Meubles rembourrés
Matériaux composites
Autre

Nous n'avons pas encore trouvé le cutter parfait pour vous.

Contactez-nous directement!

Hangzhou IECHO Science&Technology Co., Ltd.

IECHO

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez des questions

Recherche de produits

Services

Hangzhou IECHO Science&Technology Co., Ltd.

With the development of science and technology, IECHO is striding forward to the Industry 4.0 era, providing automated production solutions for the non-metallic materials industry, using the best cutting system and the most enthusiastic service to protect the interests of customers, "For the development of various fields and stages companies provide better cutting solutions", this is IECHO's service philosophy and development motivation.

  • R & D Team

    R & D Team

    As an innovative company, iECHO has insisted on independent research and development for more than 20 years. Company has R&D centers in Hangzhou, Guangzhou, Zhengzhou and the United States, with more than 150 patents. The machine software is also developed by ourselves, including CutterServer, iBrightCut, IMulCut, IPlyCut, etc. With 45 software copyrights, machines can provide you with strong productivity, and intelligent software control makes the cutting effect more accurate.

  • Pre-sale Team

    Pre-sale Team

    Welcome to check iECHO machines and services by phone, email, website message or take a visit to our company. Besides, we participate in hundreds of exhibitions around the world every year. No matter calling or checking machine in person, the most optimized production suggestions and most suitable cutting solution can be offered.

  • After Sale Team

    After Sale Team

    iECHO’s after-sales network is all over the world, with more than 90 professional distributors. We do our best to shorten the geographical distance and provide timely service. At the same time, we have a strong after-sales team to provide 7/24 online services, by phone, email, chat online, ect. Every after-sale engineer can write and speak English well for easy communication. If any questions, you can immediately contact our online engineers. Besides, site installation can also be provided.

  • Accessories Team

    Accessories Team

    IECHO has individual spare parts team, who will deal with spare parts requirements professionally and timely, to shorten spare parts delivery time and make sure parts quality. Suitable spare parts will be recommended to meet various cutting needs. Every spare parts will be tested and packed well before sending out. The hardware and software upgraded can also be offered.

PRODUCT FINDER

FIND THE CUTTER THAT SUITS YOU

IECHO cutters are entirely modular, the configurationpossibilities virtually endless. The Product Finder helpsyou find what you are looking for more quickly.

Start product search

1 3

What are the dimensions of your materials?

Length
<1000
<1300
<1800
<2500
>2500
Width
<600
<1300
<1600
<2200
>2200
2 3

Which materials do you process?

Choose your application(s) from the list

Corrugated Board
Paper
Cardboard
Wood
Vinyl
Acrylics
Foam
Textile
PU
Leather
Plastic
Fiber
3 3

What is your field of application?

Apparel
Automotive interior
Sign & graphic
Packaging
Upholstered furniture
Composite materials
Other

We haven't found the perfect cutter for you yet.

Contact us directly!

Hangzhou IECHO Science&Technology Co., Ltd.

IECHO

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions

Product Finder